Yes, it is also that time again! The Nominating Committee consisting of Phyllis Diegel, Sally Marshall, Carolyn Harvey, Linda Zylman, alternate Heather Strawbridge and Chair, Sonny Ogden have met and present the following Slate of Officers for 2012-2013: President – Linda Sunderland Vice President – Sonny Ogden Treasurer – Ike Alvo Corresponding Sec. – Carolyn Harvey Recording Secretary – Alice Pace We will vote on this slate at the April meeting, but if you want to nominate anyone for one of the positions from the floor, it must be done with that nominee’s prior consent.

MEMBERSHIP DUES – LAST CALL! Heather says that renewal dues will be due by April 30th. PLEASE do not procrastinate and get then in now so I can get my records organized for the year ahead. PLEASE NOTE that all new members who have joined at and since the Shell Show do not have to renew at this time. Your membership will good until next year. The dues rates are at follows: Individual or Family (at one address) $18.00 Student (up to grade12) $5.00 International $20.00