THANK YOU for participating in the 2016 Broward Shell Show!!!

It takes many dedicated people to make a successful shell show happen. The entire Broward Shell Club membership pitches in each year to prepare for and generously donate their time achieving this goal. We are grateful to each and every one of you for making this one of the best shows ever!! Also, thank you to our esteemed artistic judges Anne Joffe and Emily Savage, scientific judges Bill Lyons and Richard Goldberg. We thank all the exhibitors and vendors who participated without their support the shell show would not have been possible.

2016 Broward Shell Show Committee and Club Participants

Shell Show Chairperson – Alice Pace
Shell Show Production – Bob Pace
Publicity – Tracy Dale & Richard Kent
Ribbons and Trophies – Alice Pace
Shell ID Clinic – Carole Marshall, Kimi Kadota and Alice Lustig
Program/Program Ads – Rex Stilwell & Patti Jenkins
Breakfast/Lunch – Elaine Alvo, Linda Ebeling, Trisha Guarnieri,
Setup/Breakdown crew –Richard Sedlak, Bob Pace, Cindy Murfey, Mike Galka,Tom Laurin, Cindy Treece, Eric Petrusha, Doug ThompsonH

Judges Dinner and Centerpieces – Alice Pace and Patty Jenkins Treasurer – Tom Ball
Membership Application Forms – Marta Cruz
Judging Assistants – Carole Marshall and Bob Pace

Signage – Wayne Seme
Photographer – Bob Pace
Sales Table – Scientific – Linda Zylman, Cindy Murfey, and Rex Stilwell
Sales Table – Arts & Crafts – Linda Laurin, Carolyn Harvey, Steven Braska, Linda Ebeling, Andrea Diskin, Heather Strawbridge, Diana Esposito, Ann Kennedy, and Patti Jenkins.

Raffle/Membership Table – Sonny Ogden, Patty Springborn,

Also, thank you to all who brought delicious goodies to accompany our breakfasts and lunches on Saturday and Sunday.

Trophy sponsors: Mary Bukstel, John Chesler, Richard and Wanda Ott, Wayne Harland, Tom Ball, Carolyn VunKannon, Greg Curry Sr., Bob and Alice Pace, Linda Zylman Holzinger and David Holzinger, Juying and Bob Janowsky, Randy Allamand, Linda & Tom Laurin, Phyllis Diegel & Dick Duerr, Gene Everson, Sonny Ogden, Andrea Diskin, Heather Strawbridge, Kevan and Linda Sunderland, Linda Ebeling, Fran Koerner, Cindy Murfey.

Submitted By: Alice Pace
2016 Broward Shell Show Chairperson

For more club information contact:

Richard Sedlak (954) 296-5633 http://www.browardshellclub.org